There are just four days left to enter the Motor Transport Awards – don’t miss the chance for your operation to be considered for the road transport industry’s Oscars.

There are 16 different categories that operators can fight for (see the full list below), and the deadline for entry is 28 March. Contact Angela Jones on 020 8652 3818 or Louise Palmer on 020 8652 8583 to enter.

The categories are:

•    Apprenticeship of the Year, sponsored by The Cartwright Group

•    Best Use of Technology, sponsored by Bridgestone

•    Business Excellence Award, sponsored by Fortec Distribution Network

•    Customer Care Award, sponsored by Isuzu Truck (UK)

•    Haulier of the Year, sponsored by MAN Truck & Bus UK

•    Innovation Award, sponsored by Haulage Exchange

•    Livery of the Year, sponsored by SDC Trailers

•    Low Carbon Award, sponsored by Keyfuels

•    Operational and Compliance Excellence Award, sponsored by Tachodisc

•    Partnership Award, sponsored by Bandvulc Group

•    Repair and Maintenance Workshop of the Year, sponsored by Total UK

•   Safety in Operation Award, sponsored by Contract Vehicles

•    Team of the Year, sponsored by BNP Paribas Rental Solutions

•    Technical Excellence Awards, sponsored by Hankook Tyre

•    Temperature Controlled Operator of the Year, sponsored by Burnt Tree Refrigerental

•    Training Award, sponsored by APC Overnight

The deadline for entry is 28 March. Download the entry forms by clicking on each category. Learn more about how to enter and the rules of entry.

The category shortlists will be announced on 28 April, while the winners will be revealed at the industry’s biggest night out of the year: 2 July at the Grosvenor House Hotel on London’s Park Lane.