Microlise Conference

The Microlise Driver of the Year winners have been revealed.

The Short Distance Driver of the Year award winner was Timothy Murphy from Menzies Distribution.

In the medium distance category Richard Barns from Hovis Bakery triumphed.

The Long Distance Driver of the Year Award went to Ceva’s Alan Bateman.

Other winners included:

  • Driver Excellence – Culina Logistics
  • Young driver of the Year – Michael Coker, Ceva
  • Most Improved – Gary Hollinrake, Roberts Bakery
  • Extra Mile – Daryl Holness, BRS
  • HGV Hero – Nick Mouyiassi
  • Lifetime Achievement – Mark Lyons

You can find a full list, including shortlisted drivers, on the Microlise website.

You can watch events from the Microlise Transport Conference in Coventry today after a free registration.