Tip ex 2015

The deadline for entries for the 2018 Tip-ex and Tank-ex Awards is 30 March, so if you want to be recognised as the very best in your industry, get your entries in now.

Submissions are being taken for:

  • Tanker Operator of the Year (2017 winner Turners (Soham))
  • Tanker Safety Award (2017 winner, Wincanton)
  • Tipper Haulier of the Year (2017 winner, O’Donovan Waste Disposal)
  • Tipper Safety Award (2017 winner, Cemex UK)
  • Tipper Livery of the Year – new for 2018!
  • Show Innovation Award (2017 winner, Clearwheels)

Image of the Industry Award (2017 winner, Mick George) and Personality of the Year Award (2017 winner, Jacqueline O'Donovan, MD, O’Donovan Waste Disposal) will be chosen by our panel of independent judges.

The winners will be re

vealed at the Gala Dinner at the Majestic Hotel in Harrogate (pictured above) on the evening of 1 June. Attendees can indulge in a drinks reception, three course meal, awards presentation and exclusive entertainment. It’s the perfect opportunity to reward the hard work of a team or to host your clients.

You can enter online – it’s quick and easy!