MT Awards 2015 winners revealed

MT Awards 2012

DPD Group were the big winners at the 2015 Motor Transport Awards, taking home a staggering and unprecedented five awards. The parcels firm collected awards in the following categories: Business Excellence; Best Use of Technology; Customer Care; Technical Excellence and Home Delivery Operator of the Year. Potter Logistics, which is celebrating its 50th anniversary this year, won the much coveted Haulier of the Year – sponsored by MAN – while former FTA chief executive Theo de Pencier was picked unanimously […]