FTA everywoman 2014 winners revealed


The winners of the FTA everywoman in Transport and Logistics Awards for 2014 were announced at a ceremony at The Savoy Hotel in London today. The seven winners were recognised as inspirational role models, said everywoman co-founder Maxine Benson MBE, in attracting more women to the transport and logistics industry. FTA chief executive Theo de Pencier said: “These prestigious awards acknowledge the work of women in the industry, and showcase how others can make a career in transport a successful […]