Steve Hobson, Editor

Email: steve.hobson@roadtransport.com

Read Steve's profile


Christoper Walton, Group news editor

Email: christopher.walton@roadtransport.com

Read Christopher' profile


Chris Druce, Deputy group news editor

Email: chris.druce@roadtransport.com

Read Chris' profile


Roger Brown, Group Deputy legal editor

Email: roger.brown@roadtransport.com

Read Roger's profile


Hayley Pink, Reporter

Email: hayley.pink@roadtransport.com

Read Hayley's profile


Ashleigh Wight, Trainee Reporter

Email: ashleigh.wight@roadtransport.com

Read Ashleigh's profile


Emma Shone, Reporter

Email: emma.shone@roadtransport.com

Read Emma's profile